Marquand Library of Art and Archaeology

Marquand Library of Art and Archaeology, McCormick Hall, Princeton University, Princeton NJ 08544.  Phone: 609 258-3783, Fax: 609 258-7560
Access/Hours
Print Collections
E-Resources
Reserves
Microforms
Services
Princeton Related Sites

Marquand Library Staff Directory

Librarians

Janice Powell, Librarian, jjpowell@princeton.edu
Laurel Bliss, Assistant Librarian, lbliss@princeton.edu

Staff

Steven Brown sbrown@princeton.edu
PK Chugh pchugh@princeton.edu
David Fox dfox@princeton.edu
Robert Gross rgross@princeton.edu
Virginia Lacey vtlacey@princeton.edu
Lidija Nedic lnedic@princeton.edu

Nicola Shilliam shilliam@princeton.edu

General Contact Information

Phone: 609-258-3783
Fax: 609-258-7650

Footer: Princeton University  Princeton Libraries Home  Directions  Staff/Contact
http://libweb5.princeton.edu/marquand/index.htm http://www.princeton.edu http://libweb.princeton.edu/ http://libweb5.princeton.edu/marquand/staff.htm http://libweb5.princeton.edu/marquand/directions.htm http://libweb5.princeton.edu/marquand/access_hours.htm http://libweb5.princeton.edu/marquand/print.htm http://libweb5.princeton.edu/marquand/eresources.htm http://libweb5.princeton.edu/marquand/services.htm http://libweb5.princeton.edu/marquand/pusites.htm http://libweb5.princeton.edu/marquand/reserves.htm http://libweb5.princeton.edu/marquand/microforms.htm